Homemade Fabric Softener

I’ll try to get m y wife to try this. Sounds so simple, but wonder what’s the outcome…

homemade naturally

Homemade anti-static fabric softener

I love this fabric softener because of course it is natural and inexpensive and it works and I could go on forever but will just give you the recipe.  It is all stuff we have on hand in most homes.  I am posting these amts. but I usually double it.  Also I just love to watch it bubble (does that make me a bit OFF, maybe but it is fun)

1 cup vinegar

1 cup baking soda

2 cups hot water

Easy peasy (again I just like to say that).  So you get a large gallon container (not sure if I should use all different measurements but will stick with this one) and of course I do like to use a glass one.  Add baking soda and water to container.  Then for the fun part…you add the vinegar.  When it stops bubbling (the fun does end…

View original post 39 more words

Leave a Reply

