Unexpected beesit

We woke up to an alarming unexpected visit. While taking the trash out, noticed a big black thing on my peach tree. Coming closer I realized it was a beehive! I got alarmed and quickly called beekeepers on the area and they told me it is happening all over the place and they’ll leave in 4-5 days. Just stay away and don’t mess with them.

I don’t want to hurt them, as I’m aware how important they are for humans. I guess I’ll wait…

Posted from WordPress for Android

One thought on “Unexpected beesit

Leave a Reply

