English Muffins

Yummy English Muffins on a pan?

LOVE the little bakery

I have enjoyed English Muffins for Sunday breakfast for years, but I have always been too nervous to try and make them for myself. I’m not too sure why. May be because it’s a form of bread making and I still feel I have a long way to go there! Or may be it’s because I thought they were baked in the oven like most other bread based bakes .. looks like I was wrong there – I was surprised to read they bake in a pan! Mental!

wpid-PhotoEditor-1429468855746.jpg

But this weekend I decided to finally give them a go, and I was pleasantly surprised at how easy they are to make! Yes, like most bread based bakes there is a lot of waiting in between for dough to rise, but this made them perfect to make the night before, so that come the morning they were all ready to pop…

View original post 590 more words

Leave a Reply

